## Notification

As per the directions of chairman of Rural Education Society's and correspondent the following members are inducted in to the **IQAC** under different categories according to the norms prescribed by UGC and Maharashtra University Act 2016

1. Prin. Dr. C. R. Mandlik	(Principal, Chairperson)
2. Dr. M. B. Chede	(Member of Management)
3. Dr. A. D. Mane	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion I)
4. Dr. B. V. Tagad	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion II)
5. Mr. T. H. Jadhav	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion III)
6. Mr. L. V. Sake	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion IV)
7. Mr. R. B. kshirsagar	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion V)
8. Mr. V. V. Kasle	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion VI)
9. Mr. R. S. Deokate	(Teacher Representative, Head of Criterion VII)
10. Mr. V. B. Veer	(Senior Administrative Officer)
11. Mr. Baba Shaikh	(Nominee from Local Society)
12. Mr. Chede Yashraj Prakash	(Nominee from Students)
13. Mr. Mr. Harshad Choukade	(Nominee from Alumni)
14. Mr. Raju Mhetre	(Nominee from Employers)
15. Mr. Ashok Kothari	(Nominee from Businessman/Industrialist)
16. Mr. A.Y. Pawar	(Nominee from Stakeholders)
17. Dr. A. S. Doke	( IQAC Coordinator)

py

IQAC CO-Ordinator Mahatma Phule Nutan Mahavidyalaya Mirajgaon, Tal.Karjat, Dist.A'Nagar (M.S.)

PRINCIPAL Mahatma Phule Nutan Mahavidyala Mirajgaon, Tal, Karjat, Dist, A'Nac